UK Tour Autumn 2016

Fan pre-sale begins at 10am on Monday 25th July with tickets going on general sale at 10am on Friday 29th July.
  • Fri 23rd Sep Birmingham O2 Institute
  • Sat 24th Sep Bristol Bierkeller
  • Mon 26th Sep Cambridge Junction
  • Tue 27th Sep Norwich Waterfront
  • Thu 29th Sep London O2 Forum Kentish Town
  • Fri 30th Sep Manchester Academy
  • Sat 1st Oct Glasgow O2 ABC
  • Mon 3rd Oct Newcastle Riverside
  • Tue 4th Oct Sheffield Leadmill
  • Wed 5th Oct Leeds Beckett Students’ Union
  • Fri 7th Oct Nottingham Rock City